Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 02 SEP 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan			
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)			

BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 08 Serial 01 to 08 - Notice SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 09 TO 32 Serial 09 to 11 - Reply/Notice Serial 12 to 14 - LTA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 15 to 20 - Covered Matters Serial 21 to 32 - Hearing/Directions

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>. This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 SEP 2024 to 30 SEP 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGQtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGItMDc2ZWM0_ ZjI3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Qid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam						
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 913 of 2024	Jia Ram	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	0	А
2	OA 920 of 2024	Ram Kuwar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A
3	OA 921 of 2024	Mohan Lal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	0	A
4	OA 927 of 2024	Nek Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	0	A
5	OA 934 of 2024	Ram Badan Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
6	OA 944 of 2024	Harjit Singh	Union of India and others	Deepak Bhatt	0	A
7	OA 945 of 2024	Kuldeep	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	0	A
8	OA 948 of 2024	Darshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
9	OA 317 of 2022	Navin Gulia	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R 1 to 4 and None for R-5	A
10	OA 1021 of 2023	Major Chhavi Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A

11	OA 1405 of 2023	Col Taresh Khanna (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
12	MA 1725 & 1726 of 2023 in OA 633 of 2022	Union of India and others	Harjit Singh	Priyanka Sud CGC	Navdeep Singh	A
13	MA (E) 1322 of 2022 in OA 1503 of 2021	Satnam Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
14	MA (E) 664 of 2024 in OA 650 of 2022	Bakshish Singh	Union of India & Others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	CS Singhal CGC	A
15	MA 582 of 2022 and OA 1814 of 2021	Ex Sgt Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	AF
16	OA 549 of 2022	Pardip Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	CS Singhal CGC	А
17	OA 759 of 2022	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
18	OA 827 of 2022	Shamsher Singh Sholera @ Shamsher Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	MM Pandey CGC	AF
19	OA 1503 of 2023	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
20	OA 1645 of 2023	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
21	OA 2792 of 2018	Charanjit Singh (deceased) through Sh Manpreet Singh & Gurpreet Singh, LRs	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
22	OA 3854 of 2018	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
23	OA 173 of 2019	Ajaib Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
24	OA 399 of 2019	Dharam Bir	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
25	OA 1367 of 2020	Ex MWO Surendra Kumar Sah	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	AF
26	OA 322 of 2021	Savinder Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	А
27	OA 616 of 2021	Smt Anita Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
28	MA 179 of 2024 and OA 767 of 2021	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
29	MA 1177 of 2024 and OA 1284 of 2021	Ex MER Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	N

30	OA 411 of 2022	Ŭ	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
31	OA 1100 of 2022	U U		Col SS Lather (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
32	OA 1789 of 2022	U	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	A

Section officer 29-Aug-24